Skip to content

All Tour Dates

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Time
Saturday, Jun 8
Singapore
20:00
Friday, Jun 14
Proserpine
20:00
Friday, Jun 21
Bowral
20:00
Blue Mountains
Saturday, Jun 22
Blue Mountains
17:00
Saturday, Jun 22
Blue Mountains
20:00
Saturday, Jul 13
Albury
20:00
Friday, Jul 19
Redcliffe
20:00
Saturday, Jul 20
Toowoomba
20:00
Sunday, Jul 21
Cleveland
20:00
Friday, Jul 26
Hobart
20:00
Saturday, Jul 27
Launceston
20:00
Edinburgh Fringe
Wednesday, Jul 31
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Thursday, Aug 1
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Friday, Aug 2
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Saturday, Aug 3
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Sunday, Aug 4
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Monday, Aug 5
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Tuesday, Aug 6
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Wednesday, Aug 7
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Thursday, Aug 8
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Friday, Aug 9
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Saturday, Aug 10
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Sunday, Aug 11
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Monday, Aug 12
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Tuesday, Aug 13
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Wednesday, Aug 14
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Thursday, Aug 15
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Friday, Aug 16
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Saturday, Aug 17
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Sunday, Aug 18
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Monday, Aug 19
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Tuesday, Aug 20
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Wednesday, Aug 21
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Thursday, Aug 22
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Friday, Aug 23
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Saturday, Aug 24
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35
Sunday, Aug 25
Edinburgh Fringe
18:35

There aren't any shows scheduled right now.

Check back soon or visit A-List Entertainment.

Try changing your location from

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale

Subscribe
To Our Newsletter

Get notifications about the best shows in your area

Enter your details